5649 University Ave NE Fridley, MN 55432 763-586-0000

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Fridley, MN

Auto's Online
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Great people, very helpful, fast and knowledgeable. Got me into the exact truck I needed. Have a good variety and reliable vehicles. Very pleased with my purchase would definitely recommend. Thank you to Chris at Autos Online
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
As a single mom, it can be intimidating to work with car dealers since I don’t know a lot about vehicle repairs. The guys at Autos Online made buying a car for my teen son an easy experience. They were great with communication and truly went above-and-beyond to help us. Chris was very helpful with financing too. I would definitely buy a car from them again in the future. Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Just got a 2007 lexus is250 and they said that the Air conditioning was fixed but I bought it and a couple days later it broke… I called autos online and with there flexibility they said that they can fix it with no charge
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
Customer service is wonder. Both the sales rep (Kristy) and finance person (Chris) were very helpful, thoughtful and offered great options along with solutions for my car needs. I will consider using them again versus a large dealership.
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Kristy was very helpful. Although I made a purchase elsewhere, the decision was based on the vehicle, not the service. Kristy was supportive and thoughtful, and I commend her for excellent service.
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
May 20, 2022,
Awesome people work here! They all worked together to get me financed and driving that very same day. I never thought I would be able to finance a car again. Thanks for the help! I love my Jeep Cherokee too!
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
May 6, 2022,
I bought my first ever Jeep from these guys about a year ago (it’s now 2022). It’s a 2010 Jeep Wrangler. And I LOVE it! I haven’t had one problem with it. I’m already looking ahead into the next year and can’t wait to trade it in towards a newer model. These guys were super friendly and easy to work with.
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Oct 27, 2021,
Very nice and pleasant I'm all good with them.
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Jul 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
May 29, 2021,
Thank you for your great service happy to be driving again
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
May 12, 2021,
Wow they have a very good customer service I recommend you get your car from here and they are very helpful as well they will work with you in anyway they can🙏🙏I bless God i got my car today and very happy 😃 🙏🙏
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
May 12, 2021,
Shane was so helpful working with us to get my son his first car! A 2015 Dodge Dart!!! Thanks so much!!!!
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Apr 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Mar 26, 2021,
Such a great experience. We have gone to big dealerships and have been treated like we can’t afford anything there. But Chris helped us out over the phone and got a lot of the paper work done over the phone for us since we were coming from almost 2 hours away! Even had the car pulled up for us when we got there. Highly recommend getting a vehicle from them.
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Feb 27, 2021,
First time buying a car from this place, and I would definitely go back!!!!! Chris was very patient with me espically with my bank not working in my favor he was patient and worked with me. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ORGANIZATION! left with a nice powertrain warranty too. Oh yea, their prices for their vehicles was much cheaper with less miles than the big commercial delarships!
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Jan 15, 2021,
Chris is awesome. Straight forward pricing and quality used vehicles. Went above and beyond to help including vehicle delivery.
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Dec 22, 2020,
After my last experience buying a used car from a smaller place I was very worried, however I sent an email to see a vehicle and made an appointment with Genta the next morning. She was absolutely amazing, warm, and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my experience and with my 07 Ford Escape. When my daughter starts looking for a car in a few months we will be going back for sure.
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Nov 29, 2020,
Big city inventory with small town personal interaction!!! Can't get that at a regular Dealership these days. We've all missed the Mom & Pop shops that are disappearing from our lives but AUTOSONLINE is just that! Jordan, Chris and David were great and my Silverado ended up being a great buy for me with great financing as well. You guys have my Business and referrals. THANK YOU!!!
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Nov 21, 2020,
I came here looking for a new car. The first car I seen, I knew it was the one I wanted! I decided to buy the car and Chris made everything super easy for me! After I bought the car, the check engine light came on. It was a $600 fix, and Chris made sure to fix it all for free ! And they even made sure I had a loaner car while mine was getting fixed! I highly recommend this dealership. They are super friendly, and care so much about satisfying their customers.
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Nov 12, 2020,
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Oct 28, 2020,
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Oct 18, 2020,
This place is awesome! I was super impressed with the management, very professional, knowledgable, and helpful! Not to mention, the place has been completely renovated. Awesome experience purchasing my new BMW! 5/5 Highly recommend supporting this local MN owned dealership.
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Oct 18, 2020,
This place is awesome! I was super impressed with the management, very professional, knowledgable, and helpful! Not to mention, the place has been completely renovated. Awesome experience purchasing my new BMW! 5/5 Highly recommend supporting this local MN owned dealership.
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Oct 17, 2020,
Great buying experience - friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Oct 17, 2020,
This place is amazing! I bought my car here and Chris the General Sales Manager was nice, honest, and not pushy. If you want a car sales team you can trust go here!
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Oct 17, 2020,
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Sep 29, 2020,
We had a great experience purchasing a larger vehicle, through autos online, for our growing family. Jordan worked with us on a fair price and we left extremely satisfied with the service we received. Would definitely do business here again!
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Sep 14, 2020,
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Aug 26, 2020,
We absolutely LOVED our experience here! Everyone from the first day we walked in until the last was excellent! Great conversation and individuals that care about YOUR situation and not just trying to sell you anything! Highly Recommend!!!!!
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
Aug 26, 2020,
I loved my experience here. They are extremely nice people and they work with you. I bought a new truck from here and the owner, Jordan, was super nice and so friendly. If you’re looking to get a new vehicle, this is the place to come because they have a variety of nice vehicles and the staff is very welcoming.
Google Maps
Auto's Online Auto's Online
763-586-0000 $$$
★★★★★
42 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us